Vegas-X Casino Bonus & Review
Upcoming

Vegas-X Casino Bonus & Review

5.6/10

Find out more about CasinoTopsOnline TrustScore, developed by our team to give unbiased ratings to the online casinos we review.

PAYOUT Up to 48 hrs
LIVE CHAT YES
LIVE CASINO NO
VIP PROGRAM NO

Find out more about CasinoTopsOnline TrustScore, developed by our team to give unbiased ratings to the online casinos we review.

We currently don't have a partnership with this casino. You can support our community by choosing one of the similar recommended casinos listed below. We always strive to get the best bonus offers for the players that trust us.
18 Users Recommend it 0 Users Do not recommend it
Do you recommend Vegas-X Casino? 18 of 18 Users Recommend This Casino Thanks for your feedback! Sorry about your experience at Vegas-X Casino Bonus & Review What did you like about Vegas-X Casino Bonus & Review? Let us know here
Pros and Cons
  • Good app to gamble
  • A good selection of game
  • Several deposit options
  • Not available on iOS
  • Casino Details
  • Support Details
  • Payment Details
Games 80
Languages
  • English
Launched Upcoming
Live Chat Yes
Support
  • 24/7 Live Chat
Withdrawal Time Up to 48 hrs
Currencies
  • USD

Vegas-X Casino Compared to Other Casinos

Casino Vegas-X Casino Bonus & Review Vegas-X Casino 888casino 888casino Jackpot.com Casino Jackpot.com Casino True Flip Casino True Flip Casino
Rating 5.6/10 888casino Review 9.2/10 Jackpot.com Casino Review 8.3/10 True Flip Casino Review 8.9/10
Bonus Free 1200 Coins Up to $/€200 + 25 FS 50 no wagering free spins Up to $/€1000 + 150 FS
Min Deposit $ 10 $ 5 $ 10
Min Withdrawal $ 20 $ 10
Payment methods
Payment Methods
Currency support USD USD CAD EUR GBP AED GBP AED CAD LSL BTN BRL EUR TFL BTC LTC
Licenses Gibraltar (GRA) Gibraltar (GRA) United Kingdom (UKGC) United Kingdom (UKGC) Malta (MGA) Malta (MGA) Curaçao (CGCB) Curaçao (CGCB)
Visit Visit Casino Visit Casino Visit Casino
Expert’s Opinion
5.6/10
quote-image

I thought that this site seemed familiar and then I realised that it runs on the magnificent Riversweeps network. This filled me with confidence that I would be getting value for money and a safe deal. Vegas-X social casino is certainly the place to be if you like branded well-known slots and table games. There’s a perfect combination of the two and I was impressed with the range of software developers. Games generally accept really low wagers too, so if you are on a budget then this place is a good stop for you. I also found out that Vegas-X has a great repertoire in the wider communities of social casinos. I particularly like their presence on social media, where you can score extra coins and get bonus codes. The fact that I was able to purchase credits with Bitcoins also adds extra brownie points to my overall rating of Vegas-X.

by Loren Oller

Introduction to Vegas-X Casino

Enjoy a thrilling sweepstake experience combined with the bright lights, thrill and excitement of everyone's favorite gambling destination in the United States. 

Available for players across the US, this appealing platform is packed with over 500 seriously good games. 

Spin the slot machines, fish for prizes, place horse racing bets or hit the jackpots. The choice is yours and, what’s more, you can play smoothly on any of your devices, whether it's a desktop or mobile device (iPhone or Android). 

Vegas-X Bonus

Getting your hands on the right type of bonus can give you a massive boost as a new player. Kickstarting your balance with something free, enabling you to try out new games with 0 risks and potentially winning too! This area of the player experience is sometimes overlooked by social casinos so we were wowed to see a selection of welcome offers at Vegas-X. 

It’s important to remember that as with all the bonuses on the site, these change from time to time. With the addition of new promotions, tournaments, and free stuff to claim. At the time we produced this review we found a no deposit required free $20 bonus. Simply create an account and the reward is credited instantly. 

There was also 4 attractive deposit reload bonuses to claim for your first 4 purchases. These add an extra 20% to your credits, without an upper limit restriction too. It’s truly great to see a platform offering such great value for money. 


Vegas-X Social Casino Bonus Code

Vegas-X is all about simplicity, so you will not need to input fiddly bonus codes to claim any of the promotions. You can select what you’d like to claim from the ‘promotions’ tab or check out what’s on offer in your account profile. 

When you come to the cashier screen to make a purchase you’ll also be able to pick whatever reload deal is available at that point. The welcome offers are applied automatically, so there’s no need to click anything and no need to miss out. 

We would recommend that you sign up to the Vegas-X social media platforms though. The Facebook page often features exclusive bonus codes, with a limited number of valid codes on offer. These often will give you free spins or free sweeps. 

Vegas-X Player Rewards

This social casino offers players the chance to win extra rewards based on game activity. Basically, the more you play and engage the more prizes you’ll receive. With various tiers to conquer, each has its own specific level-up offer, so it’s definitely worth getting involved. The further you move through the program, the larger the rewards become. 

You’ll also be able to take part in the regular promotions too, which include cashback, free credit top-ups, weekly purchase boosts and a refer a friend scheme. This is super good if you have a few buddies who would like to sign up and play. You’ll find a tasty reward for each pal who makes a purchase. 

How to Register at Vegas-X

To play here you will need to create a username and account, but this is no hardship and the process will take just a few minutes. You can even use your Facebook profile to create your Vegas-X account.

 It’s possible to sign up using either a desktop or mobile device, via the main site address or one of the many apps available. 

Once you have hit the registration button, you will be guided through the 2-step process. Input your details where required. This is just basic stuff such as your name, email address, and mobile number. 

You’ll also need to check to confirm you are over 18 and supply which state you reside in. You can then create your secure password and PIN code, it’s then up to you which method you find the easiest to sign in with.

How to Obtain Sweeps Coins

Sweeps coins are the Vegas-X virtual currency that you cannot purchase. Though if you do purchase credits, you will get a portion of sweeps as a freebie on the side. Collecting sweeps will allow you free play, the ability to unlock extra rewards and prizes, as well as access to special games.

Here’s the lowdown on how you can collect your very own sweeps:

  • Daily logins
  • Social media activity (Liking and sharing)
  • Playing featured games
  • Taking part in short surveys
  • Watching Vegas-X game videos
  • Making purchases
  • Signing up for tournaments

Vegas-X Social Casino Software

The platform of Vegas-X has been designed to perform well across all devices. No matter if you're playing on your desktop or smartphone. The site will adapt perfectly to the screen size and operating system with no action required on your part. All you need to do is log onto your account with any mobile browser and begin to play. You’ll notice that you can make purchases, play your favorite games and claim bonuses just as you would at home. 

When it comes to mobile gaming, Vegas-X has every angle covered as they also have mobile apps for all devices. You can download specially designed apps from all the relevant stores for Android, iOS and Windows. These apps are attractive and user-friendly with simplified navigation tools. The games adjust to either portrait or landscape mode and still offer fantastic HD graphics and sharp sounds.

Games at Vegas-X

Users will be delighted with the sheer volume and high quality of games that are on offer at Vegas X casinos. There are 500+ different casino game titles for you to choose from, which cover a broad range of categories. 

These games are supplied by all of your favorite developers, such as NetEnt, EGT, Novomatic and Pragmatic Play. There is also a selection of titles that have been developed exclusively by Vegas-X.

The lobby is well organized and has the legendary Las Vegas Strip as a backdrop. It’s easy to filter out which casino games you’d like to play. You can choose by theme, developer, bonus feature, or number of reels. 

You can also save your favorite games and compile your own lobby, enabling you to quickly access the games you like best and making your overall gaming experience the best it can. 

Slots at Vegas-X Social Casino

We counted around 400 slots and there are many big-name titles to be played that have been adapted for sweepstake use. Variety is the spice of life and the same goes for the slot collection at Vegas-X. Take your pick from different reels, paylines, themes, and min/max stakes. There’s something for newbie slot players as well as long-term aficionados. 

Many of the games come with additional features where you can gamble your spin win each time in a double or nothing style. Not to mention the in-game bonus features which offer some whopping wins with scatters, wilds, and unlimited free spins. 

If jackpots are more your bag, then you’ll find over 20 big-money games. These come packed with pots overflowing with credits and sweeps. You can play must-fall jackpots, progressive and even games with 3 fixed jackpots to win. 

Table Games

Within this section of the lobby, you’ll find around 30 different RNG table games to enjoy. These are the games that will give you the real-life casino feels, without needing to leave your couch. You can play titles from top developers as well as Vegas-Xs’ own brand. Spin the wheels of American and European roulette games, or shuffle the decks on video poker and blackjack. If you like a twist upon the original table games then there are several exciting games such as King of Cards and Speed Roulette.

Other Games at Vegas-X Social Casino

Vegas-X caters for all types of sweepstake game fans and they have an outstanding selection of other games. These include horse racing games where you can place virtual bets and scoop a prize if your thoroughbred wins. There are also some skill-based sports games featuring golf and football. 

If you are a pro at fishing then you could use your abilities to hook some big prizes and rewards on the fish games. Whilst if you prefer a bingo/lotto style of play then there are several keno games to enjoy. 

Vegas-X Purchase Options

Payments are lightning quick and super simple with a variety of purchase options to choose from. These include all the major credit and debits cards, as well as mobile payments and bank transfers. Each of the methods on offer is from a reputable processor and Vegas-X adds further levels of protection with SSL encryption. 

You also will not accrue any fees for purchasing and cashing out. And another huge attraction is that you can purchase credits using Bitcoins. Cashouts are processed within a timeframe of up to 2 business days. This is the industry standard time and once your funds are on their way you’ll get a notification by email.

Contact Vegas-X Customer Support

If you need some help then get instant attention from expert agents by hitting the chat bubble in the bottom right of the site. This will open up a live chat, enabling you to get a fast response and you can also keep on playing the games whilst you chat. 

It’s also possible to send an email using the contact form in the help section, or there’s a variety of FAQ’s which tackle most queries. The customer support team is open 24/7 which is great news for those players who like to log in during the night. It also ensures that no matter which state time zone you reside in, the team will always be on hand to help you out. 

Is Vegas-X Social Casino Trustworthy?

Security, reliability and fairness are at the core of the Vegas-X social casino. The platform is well-respected in the sweepstake community and is fully certified and approved for players in the US. It has industry-standard security protocols to keep you safe and it's reassuring to know that each of the games on site are regularly tested for fairness. 

You can also be sure that Vegas-X adheres to all local laws when it comes to sweepstake gaming. Whilst maintaining national laws on anti-money laundering, fraud and data protection. 

Problems With Vegas-X

Even though Vegas-X has been around for quite a while now, it hasn’t attracted any negativity. We did our usual background searches and could not find anything shady, with zero mention of player issues too. Vegas-X is completely transparent and has attained great reviews for its mobile apps which can be viewed by anyone. If we do hear of any problems then we will be sure to update this section of the review.

Vegas-X FAQs

Any question about Vegas-X?

Which currencies can I use at Vegas-X?

You can make purchases of credits using USD or Bitcoins.

How many games are there at Vegas-X?

Currently there are around 500 different games.

Can I play at Vegas-X using my Android device?

This social casino supports all mobile devices and there is also an official Android app available from the relevant store.

What is the minimum purchase required?

$1.99 is the minimum package of credits available to purchase.

How do I register for an account at Vegas-X?

You can do this on the mobile apps or desktop site, by clicking on the ‘register’ button in the top left of your browser.

Loren Oller
Author Loren Oller verified symbol
gmail linkedin 290 Articles
I consider myself to be an avid guitar player, sports enthusiast, and a big fan of blackjack and social casinos. My task is pretty easy to resume.. make sure you are well informed on all US casinos that might interest you. I've been writing reviews based on my experiences for a while and I'm happy to say that my work will truly help you even if it's just by telling you the legal gambling laws of a state or the top games that are trending right now!
Expert On: US Gambling Online Sweepstakes Native American Gaming
More reviews by Loren Oller

Reviewed by Julia Attard

Senior Author With experience in content management, Julia is passionate about creating content for the English-speaking gaming markets of CasinoTopsOnline. When she isn’t working, you’ll find Julia reading a book on the beach, watching sports or baking something in the kitchen! Read More
Vegas-X Casino player reviews
Rate Casino and Write a Review
Write Review
  • Sort
  • Date
  • Players Rating
  • Mike December 11, 2022

    BUYER BEWARE. At first I thought Vegas-X was too good to be true..should have stayed with my gut. The problem arose when I tried to collect less than ten dollars from my winnings. I mean I finally won and it couldn't have come at a better time or so I thought. But when it was time to collect my meager win fall I could not get paid, and during the Christmas Season at that. It seems that Vegas-X just like the other platforms keeps there good appearance by letting there sub-contractors play the "SCAMMER" . Either way I still have a positive account balance with Vegas-X but no way to collect said winnings. Sad, truly sad as i was hoping there was a legit platform with a decent selection of games. Instead it turns out that they are just like the other rip offs out there, the only difference is the have a little more glitz to get distracted by.

  • Lisa boyd August 17, 2022

    Can you add my 50dollar chip to my account 0MM5. I really enjoy this game . Vegasx is the bomb

  • Lee Moua July 28, 2022

    This is the hardest casino ever. If only winning was an option. Once a person is down to less than one dollar they are then considered "VegasX".

  • Mandee June 29, 2022

    I absolutely love vegasx. Why can't I ever win though? The games are awesome and they match your deposit. Need more bonus's or free spins.

Write a review for Vegas-X Casino Bonus & Review

We respect your privacy. We are committed to responsible handling and protection of your personal information. By subscribing, you are agreeing to our Terms & Conditions and our Privacy Policy and you confirm that you are 18+. If you no longer want to receive our occasional offers and news, you may opt-out at any time. All our emails include an unsubscribe link.

Submit review

Your reviews help other players find the best casino sites and games to play. Please be honest with your feedback and rating. All submitted reviews will be checked by CasinoTopsOnline quality control team. Submissions that do not follow our review guidelines will not be posted.